Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Walters

James Walters

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Walters
"Robert went above and beyond to get me a much better rate than i had with my previous company. I will be referring more people to choose him."
Profile photo of iPhone XS Max

iPhone XS Max

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iPhone XS Max
"They are very friendly and courteous people!!"
Profile photo of Adrian Evans

Adrian Evans

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Evans
"Excellent service.....Very good patience... Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Olivia Black

Olivia Black

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Black
"Outstanding customer service! Slay Rankin is my agent and he is extremely professional, fast and efficient, not to mention he has saved me tons of money!! I highly recommend Mr. Rankin!"
Profile photo of Micheal Edwards

Micheal Edwards

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Edwards
"Robert Southerland was so helpful with setting us up on our home owner insurance and our auto insurance. Everything we asked he was so quick to answer and if he didn’t know the correct answer he would find out quickly."
Profile photo of Rebecca Rayborn

Rebecca Rayborn

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rayborn
"Robert @statefarm provided excellent customer service! He worked hard on finding a quote to save me money."
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel
"Robert Southerland was incredibly helpful and so polite! He took his time to make sure I had exactly the coverage I wanted, and made certain every need was met, all while staying within my budget. Mr. Southerland is a delight to work with!"
Profile photo of Toni Alexander

Toni Alexander

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Alexander
"StateFarm and Amber have always helped me when I needed it the most.. friendly and patient with all my needs. Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Heather Aleman

Heather Aleman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Aleman
"Amber is fabulous and so helpful thank you Amber!!!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Highstreet

Karen Highstreet

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Highstreet
"They’re always quick to answer any questions and help in any way possible!"
Profile photo of Iman naeem

Iman naeem

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iman naeem
"We have been customers for over 8 years and the service has been awesome. Everyone is helpful and prompt. We love this office!"
Profile photo of Sarah McCain

Sarah McCain

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah McCain
"Amber is so nice and helpful. She handled my auto addition promptly and made the process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Ronan Grayson

Ronan Grayson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronan Grayson
"Slay has always been fast and responsive. Saved money switching to them and got great service."
Profile photo of Capt.Bradley Bossier

Capt.Bradley Bossier

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Capt.Bradley Bossier
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Anna Flemmings

Anna Flemmings

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Flemmings
"Josh was just great made sure I had same coverage the best price and very very detailed and always responded back with answers to any questions"
Profile photo of Alicia Rhoades

Alicia Rhoades

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Rhoades
"Robert Southerland was so nice and helpful. I have been searching for a cheaper insurance and State Farm beat them all! Thank you for assisting me with my insurance needs!! I will recommend you to everybody!! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Hayden

Hayden

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden
"We love working with our agent Amber! She is the best! She goes above and beyond to make things easy for us and responds faster than I have ever had any agent respond. I highly recommend going to see her if you are looking for an awesome agent!"
Profile photo of Ali Duncan

Ali Duncan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Duncan
"Josh has amazing attention to detail and he is such a kind person! Stayed patient with me while explaining multiple things to ensure the quality of his service. Hands down the best person I’ve ever spoke to dealing with insurance ! Thank you Josh !"
Profile photo of Sebronette Aborom

Sebronette Aborom

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebronette Aborom
"Slay was knowledgeable with great customer service. He went through all of our policies with us. We finally understand what we're paying for!!"
Profile photo of Micheal Edwards

Micheal Edwards

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Edwards
"Robert was very helpful with all of the home owner insurance and auto. He answered all the questions we had and if he didn’t know the answer he found out and got back with us."
Profile photo of McKalynne Marsh

McKalynne Marsh

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKalynne Marsh
"Slay was so helpful! He got me a life insurance policy that was even better than I expected! He went above and beyond and make sure I understand every step! Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Faye Hodges

Faye Hodges

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Hodges
"Erica is always energetic, cordial, and very helpful. I appreciate her enthusiasm and willingness to provide assistance whenever I call."
Profile photo of keisha hackett

keisha hackett

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keisha hackett
"Mr. Robert was very professional. He answered all the questions that I asked. He gave me some of the best quotes for home,auto, and life insurance. Couldn’t ask for anyone better I’ll recommend family n friends to choose State Farm any day."
Profile photo of Tennille Murray

Tennille Murray

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tennille Murray
"I want to thank Robert Southerland for helping me get the best quote on my auto insurance .He was so friendly and help me out so much. I am very satisfied with what I'm paying every month .Thank You again Mr. Southerland❤"
Profile photo of Rikeem Rancifer

Rikeem Rancifer

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rikeem Rancifer
"Mr Robert was great with getting me auto and renters insurance. His customer service experience is amazing"