Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Samantha Alberson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Samantha Alberson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keyvarrius Lucas

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that Josh was the agent that did a tremendous job with following up with me and making sure that I got the policy I need it for auto insurance. I would not want to go to anyone else. Thank you for the amazing experience with your help!!! Highly recommend Josh as your agent."

Lady S S. Allen

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful and dedicated. He got me a better auto coverage for a lower price. Thanx Josh"

Jacqueline Haynes Sims

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional team able to make things clear for your understanding and highly recommended. Thank you and God 🙏 bless"

Sandra Watkins

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was a fantastic help, kind, prompt, accommodating. I was looking for lower auto insurance, ended up bundling house and auto and saved money, too! I will recommend this business to all my friends and family!"

Sara Segreto

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and price!"

Katelynn Breakfield

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy with our experience! State Farm is saving us right at $300 a month for the same coverage we had with another company. Josh was very helpful!"

Brianna Beasley

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office everyone is extremely helpful."

Loni breeden

April 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"This place is awful...do not recommend. The agents here will never have time for you or be able to answer your questions. They will call the 1800 number for you even if you walk in the building. I was rear ended pulling into my driveway, but this place filed everything on my insurance."

Sheetara Easterling

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are understanding to what a person is looking for and help find the right policies that is within a person budget. Thanks"

Chris Weary

March 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Prompt, professional and courteous. Thanks for all of your help."

Ashley Bullock

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with state farm for years and are very happy. They are always there to answer questions and all the staff are very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.❤️"

Cottens Carpet Cleaning

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri was very helpful, and everyone is always nice and attentive! Amber was awesome and went a step above the rest to get me everything I needed! Will be transferring all of my insurance to them ASAP"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Haynessims

Jacqueline Haynessims

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was the most respectful young man I have spoken to in a while. He deserves a big pay raise and a bonus. He was God sent and I thank God for him. He was and is a jewel in my life. God bless him and may he prosper every thing he touches Amen!!!"

Janice Prine

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love all the people and the rates at State Farm!"

Ivery “Santos”

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber was very professional and helpful! Excellent customer service!"

Rebecca Smith

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Vennessa

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy and the rest of the staff is super professional and cares deeply for their customers. Makes you feel welcome not just another policy. Highly recommend!"

Howard Lowery II

December 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance agent I've had displeasure of dealing with"

Mary Harris

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh is the best!!! He was very, very patient with me through the whole entire process. Josh made my transition to State Farm so easy and pleasant...I'm still in AWE!!! Their customer service is impeccable; beyond compare. I am overly excited about my "new" insurance provider!"

Darnell Holmes

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

pc r

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are consistent in doing great business. Year after Year."

Daryl Bullock

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh Bullock was extremely accommodating and helpful in our search for insurance for auto and homestead! Great service and very professional! Thank you Josh... will definitely recommend to family and friends!"

Taylor Fairburn

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy was very professional and kind. We have had nothing but good experiences with State Farm."

Randall Blair

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"There always there when you need them vary polite and respectful"

Chasity Beasley

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna took my payment over the phone today and was very nice, and professional!"